Numbers 5 & 6

Number 5:

Maybe this would have been more appropriate at number 4….but I am so very thankful for Yadier Molina. Ok, really I’m thankful for Cardinal Baseball; but obviously he is my #1. They are soon to announce this year’s platinum glove recipient, who clearly should be Yadi. There truly is no better all around catcher in the MLB. Ok, stepping down from soapbox. Back to Cardinal Baseball. America’s sport, America’s team my friends! There is nothing I look forward to more than baseball season!
Number 6:

My Boo. So yes, she’s my dog; but also pry my BFF. She cuddles me when I’m sad, runs with me whenever I want, misses me while I’m gone and greets me when I return. I love you Boo and am ever so thankful you’re in my life! 🙂

Comment Me :-)

