30 Things to be Thankful for in 30 Days

November is a time when a lot of people really take time to reflect and be thankful for the good in their life. I’m no different.

So on day one, I am thankful for laughter. I’m thankful for comedy, specifically cute, timeless funny videos. At dinner with friends tonight, we were talking about Halloween and Trick or Treating; which reminded me of one of my all time favorite youtube videos. It is a clip from the Jimmy Kimmel Show (Jimmy Kimmel, who I LOVE btw) from last year. A lot of people have probably seen this, but if you haven’t you MUST watch now!! I truly laugh out loud every time I watch it, every time no matter how many times! They say laughter is the best medicine. And today I’m thankful for being able to laugh…at dinner with my friends, at home by myself, at work to get through the day; just thankful for laughter.

Comment Me :-)

