No more Criminal Minds before bed.

One of my favorite bloggers and a friend from high school, used to do this “Not-Me-Monday” thing. A likeness to confessional 🙂 Now she has a gorgeous son, thus far more important things to blog about….I, however, will stick with a tragic not-me-moment…

It was certainly not me who watched way too much criminal minds before bed. Definitely not me convinced there was a rapist-murderer right outside my bedroom door. And ABSOLUTELY, Undoubtedly was NOT me who proceeded to barricade myself in and the rapist-murderer out with every piece of moveable furniture in my bedroom. And well, clearly, it truly was not me who got a good nights rest last night…

Comment Me :-)

