No Better Combo

No doubt, there is no better combination than peanut butter, chocolate, and banana! I promise you, try as you might, no three things can come together with more amazing deliciousness than these three! ❤ So naturally I had to make a cupcake inspired by this wonderous trio. I used my chocolate pumpkin cupcake recipe from earlier in the month (remember think dense brownie+cake-y, fudgy goodness!) I sliced it horizontally to add a layer of PB and banana and then added another layer of PB on top of the cupcake before I added my sweet vanilla cream icing and a banana topper for good faith. This could not have been eaten without a fork and a knife, but I promise you it was AMAZING. One of my favs!

Comment Me :-)

