Day 3 Surprise and trying something new

Today I was surprised at work with pretty Spring cupcakes from a coworker:

Image

On day four I wanted to try something new. I LOVE snickerdoodles and I LOVE chocolate. So I was curious how the two would combine to make a cupcake….well, fabulously! If i do say so myself. I started with one of the cupcakes I made the previous night (the chocolate pumpkin one found here). Cored it and filled it with a vanilla cinnamon sugar cream and topped it with a sweet vanilla icing and sweet cinnamon sprinkle from Pampered Chef. It was AWESOME!

Image

Image

Comment Me :-)

