Inspiration for the Birthday Boy

Today was Kris’s birthday…there were a lot of birthday’s this month!…so I got him a beer. But because beer at work is frowned upon, I got him a beer card! 🙂 Ok, maybe not quite the same. But he liked it! And he hung it on his bulletin board above his desk so it gives him inspiration to get through the day!  Kris is a pretty cool kid and if I can help him get through the day, I feel it is my duty as a friend to do so! Happy Birthday Kris…go have a beer!

Comment Me :-)

