Kimmy K

Kimmy, Kimmy, Kimmy. I’m so glad I work with this girl. She is hands down the funniest person I know! ((Again, especially when you get her and Sam together…see Day 19)) If you ever meet Kim, be prepared to laugh! She makes my job so much more entertaining and I’m pretty sure it would suck without her! On top of that Kim is the kind of person who would do literally anything for her friends and family.  Basically, she’s a pretty cool cat! So, I got her a Hairy Buttocks birthday card! Trust me, it was very fitting….not because she has a hairy butt….just because of her sense of humor….lol oh, boy. I think that’s enough for now. I ❤ you Kimmy! 🙂

Comment Me :-)

