My Hero

My daddy is my hero. He is strong and caring and smart and independent and he taught me the meaning of unconditional love. Yes, I am a daddy’s girl and yes, I may be a little biased; but I promise you my dad is the BEST dad anyone could ever even dream of. I would not be where I am or who I am today if it were not for my daddy. He has been there for me in more ways than I could ever explain and there is no way I could ever repay him for everything he has done for me. He has taught me how to be independent. He has shown be, by example, the real meaning of unconditional love. He has taught me to be the best person you can be and he has shown me how to be the best me. I am so indescribably proud of my dad! He is a truly amazing person and I am a much better person for having him as a father.

I only hope that my daddy knows how much he means to me and how much I adore, respect, and look up to him. I love you daddy with all my heart. You brighten my life and I hope the card I sent you was able to brighten your day.

By Kristin

Comment Me :-)

