Cadillac

Have you ever had a nickname for someone but not known why? Probably not…But I have. I used to always call my friend Natalie, Cadillac. I really, truly don’t know why though. Up until about a year ago she was even still saved in my phone as Cadillac.  Natalie was one of my friends in high school. Natalie, Lisa, Ashley and I made up the Fab 4! 🙂 Natalie and I worked together for a while so we were particularly close.  We had a crazy crew of friends and I always knew if I were hanging out with Natalie, I’d be having a good time!

Comment Me :-)

