Happy St. Patrick’s Day

St. Patrick’s day cards are so fun. And I love sending holiday cards to people for random holidays! (I know Hallmark loves me!) So this was the perfect occasion for me! I sent a St. Patty’s Card to my friend Katie. Katie and I are friends for so many reasons! But let me tell you…#1 reason….we LOVE the Cardinals. Ok, perhaps our love could be confused for obsession. But really, it is such a passion for both of us. And not in that oh-let-me-wear-a-cute-little-red-dress-to-the-ballpark-to-get-some-sun-wait-who’s-up-to-bat girly kind of way! We are serious about our baseball! And for that reason and many others….I love Katie! 🙂 So happy St. Patty’s Day Katie (and yes this means only 19 more days until opening day!!)

Comment Me :-)

