Adam & Duane <3

I mentioned in a previous post a job I used to have at which I loved each and every one of my co-workers. One of those co-workers was this guy Adam. He is one of the most amazingly caring, kind-hearted, generous guys you will ever meet! He and his boyfriend Duane are two friends that I am more than blessed to have! They are the kind of people that would literally give you the shirt off their back and I wish that time hadn’t torn us so far apart. I sent them this super fun, musical, ‘I miss you’ card. AND almost like magic, I saw them both the next weekend! Literally, I hadn’t seen either of them in over a year and just like that….POOF! They were there. It was so nice and we promised to make plans soon. I ❤ you guys!

Comment Me :-)

