A Birthday of Sorts

When I first came back to Springfield after going to the University of Evansville, I had a couple really close friends. There were four of us who hung out night and day and they were three of the best friends I have ever had. Things happened and eventually we all went our separate ways but they are all still very dear to me and I look back and smile on all the fun we had together.  I sent a card to JList as he was about to have some sort of a re-birth day 🙂 It was a card that made me LOL in Hallmark; and as soon as I read it I thought of him. I hope it made him laugh half as much as I did!

Comment Me :-)

