Weddings ::sigh::

Yea, so I’m a girl. Thus, I love weddings. I don’t know what to tell you, it’s just a part of our DNA. To be honest, I’m not a huge fan of the getting dressed up part; but I love going and seeing all the little details that mean so much to the couple (or the bride at least). And people watching. And seeing the face on the groom as he walks down the isle to his bride. And on and on and on.

My friend Renee got married to a super kind guy named Brett. Brett has two of the cutest little boys you’ve ever seen and I don’t think there was a dry eye in the house when his oldest gave the best man speech. He was specifically sure to note, in his undeniably cute lil boy voice, how they [he and his lil bro] love Renee because she cooks them breakfast. Awwwwe!

Anyway I couldn’t be happier for Renee. Brett and his sons are three lucky boys!! I wish them all the best. And I told them exactly that in their card.

Congratulations Brett and Renee!

Comment Me :-)

