Surprise!

Today, I GOT A CARD! It was the most amazing surprise and it made me feel great! I hope the people I send cards to feel half as excited as I was when I got this card. A little while back I made a birthday cake for Nicole, this super-sweet girl who always compliments my cakes and loves Spongebob. So I made her a Spongebob cake of her very own for her birthday and she was sweet enough to send me this thank you card. She told me all about how much she liked it, how she and her friend got to eat Spongebob’s eyes and tongue, and how good of a birthday she had. Literally, this card made my day! 🙂 Thanks Nicole for making day number 8 extra special!

Comment Me :-)

