On the 4th day of birthday gifts…

Boyce Avenue.

Enough Said. 🙂

I have been wanting this CD forrrrrever. ((It’s Boyce Avenue New Acoustic Sessions, Vol 2 in case you can’t see in the pic)) But it is only available in an mp3 download. I’ve been debating over this since pre-Christmas days because I LOVE LOVE LOVE his voice and covers; but I really want to be able to listen to it in my car and it is such a hassle to have to download it, transfer it, burn it, etc. If you haven’t heard them before watch below. Like now. Seriously, I’ll wait. Go ahead….::whistlingWAITINGwhistling::

See?? I was right, huh…Amazing! So finally, I decided to go ahead and buy the full album in an mp3. The great thing? I figured out how to get it on my computer, kindle, AND phone all without a mess of cables, transferring, time, etc. Oh, technology these days!

One happy girl…

Comment Me :-)

