The 29th day…

The second to last day…

It doesn’t seem like almost 30 days since I started this; but tomorrow marks day 30.

As for number 29 I got my burpees out of the way early, like right when I woke up early. Hours later I finally got around to getting my workout in. I really wanted to go rock climbing but they were closed this weekend!? 😦 Also, closed on Mondays, so I’m sad to say that one won’t make it to my list. So, left without an idea, I just combined bits and pieces from different workouts to get a full body workout. I started with my cardio (imagine this…a pinterest find!):

It was the perfect warmup! After this I did my arms (with 10 pound weights in each hand):

15 Pushups

Bicep Curls: 30 seconds full, 30 seconds bottom half, 30 seconds top half

Triceps: 30 seconds overhead, 30 seconds kickbacks

Deltoids: 30 seconds front raise, 30 seconds side raise

30 seconds tricep dips

15 pushups

Following arms were my legs:

15 ducks squats with a 8 pound weight

15 lunges

15 squats with 5 pounds in each hand

Leg lifts on hands and knees: 15 back with each leg, 15 to the side with each leg

Finally, abs:

30 seconds weighted core rotations (w/8 lbs)

1 minute side bends (w/5 lbs per hand)

30 seconds right and 30 seconds left reverse tree chop (w/5 lbs)

30 seconds right and 30 seconds left tree chop (w/5 lbs)

15 full body crunches (with body ball)

It was a good, solid workout. I went as hard as I could and did each move back to back without rest in between. So that was that…leaves me with Day 30. I wish I could say I have something super exciting, fun or different planned; but let’s be honest, I don’t have ANYTHING planned. I really am at a loss, so we will see what tomorrow brings…

Comment Me :-)

